• October 27, 2014
Sea Hawks win fall league

Congratulations to the Sea Hawks, Fall league champions. The members of the winning team are Kranthi Kumar, S Saha, Talha Riaz, Gurman Khurana, Suhail Parry and Sonu Pathak. Semi Final…

  • October 5, 2014
Fall league

Fall League 2014- First/ Second round PSA Nomads and Lions were unbeaten after the first weekend’s play, with PSA leading Group A and Nomads Group B. The highlight of the…

Cricket Newfoundland and Labrador