Cricket NL placed third in the tournament, beating New Brunswick and PEI, and losing to Quebec and (very narrowly) Nova Scotia. Rahul Vashishta was named tournament MVP. 

Reports, scorecard links, photos and videos can be found on the tournament page

We thank all those who made this possible but in particular tournament chair Gurman Khurana who worked tirelessly to ensure we had a high standard pitch and facility in place to host the event.