The Cricket NL board has, as per the constitution, invited the Stars and Hurricanes to nominate directors to the board. We thus are pleased to welcome Irtiza Dar (Stars) and Wahidur Rahman (Hurricanes) to the board. In addtiion, Jammu Mehtab has resigned from the board, and the board has appointed Arifusalam Shaikh to replace him
Full board