NL Tigers Green is the new champion of winter league 2023. They beat Faankars by 1 runs in a nail biting Final.

Abubakal Nabeel scored 23 off 12 for Faankars while Indraneel Mallick was the highest scorer for Tigers Green with 21 off 19. Batting first, Tigers green scored 58/5 in their 8 overs which Faankars fell short by 1 runs in chasing down. Indraneel was the pick of the bowlers taking 2 wickets only for 4 runs in his two overs. He was also awarded the Man of the match for this all round contribution.

In another game to determine the third place, Wolves beat Stars by 7 wickets.