The event will start 11 Nov  at 1 PM at the MUN indoor facilities PE-2000. The Fall Committee and the various captains and managers met last Thursday 8-Nov to draw the fixtures based on a Ballot process and also establish rules and regulations for the tournament.Please come and see the games and support the teams. Newfoundland and Labrador’s finest cricketers will fight their way to the Fall Cricket League 2012 Trophy.

Please note: Teams and the Matches they play will change based on the availability of the venue and the Teams

Team Match 1 Match 2 Match 3 Match 4
PSA Take It easy Nachos BD Sixers
Indian Warriors Nachos Take It easy BD Power
Indian Wolves BD Power Nachos BD Sixers
Take It Easy PSA Indan Warriors BD Power BD Sixers
BD Power Indian Wolves Indan Warriors Take It easy
Nachos Indan Warriors Indian Wolves PSA
BD Sixers Indian Wolves PSA Take It easy