Thirteen players have been selected to represent the province at the Eastern T20 in PEI, July 18-21. They are:-

  • Rahul Vashishtha (captain)
  • Vishal Abhishek
  • Maanik Arora
  • Jaspreet Bajwa
  • Madhu Bandara
  • Nick Baxter (coach)
  • Dario Cox
  • Mukul Dhawan
  • Adeel Ilyas
  • Gurman Khurana (assistant coach)
  • Praveen Manhas
  • Rakesh Negi
  • Muhammmed Ali Raza
  • Akashdeep Singh

Manager: Dave Liverman


  • Anol Azad
  • Raga Ganesan
  • Daxraj Mehta
  • Indranil Malik
  • Manvir Mann
  • Deep Patel
  • Ranvir Rana
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Amit Sundly

Note: July 6: Due to a number of players managing injuries, Cricket NL has decided to add a fourteenth player to the squad. After due consideration of team balance, and areas where back-up is required, the selection committee has recommended Dario Cox for inclusion. Dario is a bowler with genuine pace, a hard hitting lower order bat, and a strong fielder. His inclusion has been approved by the board.