The following 22 players have been selected to the 2017 Provincial Team. The squad will be divided into the Eastern T20 playing squad of 14, plus 8 reserves in early July. We thank all those who made themselves available for selection.

Abrar Khan
Abu Syed
Adeel Ilyas
Amit Sundly
Arifusalam Shaikh
Bharath Shetty
Dhrumit Bhatt
Gurman Khurana
Ihtehsham Ahmad
Mesam Timmar
Najaf Raza
Neelav Diwan
Praveen Manhas
Rakesh Negi
Rahul Vashishtha
Saad Jahangir
Saravana Kumar
Shahzad Waheed
Talha Riaz
Taqreem Ghous
Umair Khan
Waqas Ali

The captain, previously named, is Rahul Vashishta (who will also act as assistant coach), and the team is coached by Dave Liverman