The Cricket NL AGM will take place on October 26th, at 4 pm, Room 11C 2001, Bruneau Centre, Memorial University. As per the constitution the following positions are up for election:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Directors at large (2)

If you plan to stand for election, please submit your nomination to either Dave Liverman or Jazz Tucker. Deadline for receipt of nominations is midnight, October 23.
The board is proposing minor changes to the constitution and by-laws.
Draft revisions