The following policies were adopted by the board at its meeting on June 7, 2016

Discipline policy

Selection policy

Nets usage policy

In addition the 2016 selection committee was confirmed as Nadeem Saqlain, Dave Liverman, Adeel Ilyas, coach Sentil Selvamani, and they will be joined by the provincial team captain once selected. As per our constiution, the president is an ex-officio member of the committee