The Summer League trophies, cups, and awards were handed out at the Cricket NL Social and Awards night. The winners were:-
Most spirited players: Purvi Kalyan, Daxj Mehta, Waqas Ali and Nazrul Shikon
Emerging Player: Praveen Manhas
Best Fielder: Talha Riaz
Best bowler: Rakesh Negi
Best Bat: Sajawal Osto
League MVP: Rahul Vashishta
League Trophy: Avengers
MVP – Liverman-Herringshaw Cup- Najaf Raza Kami
Liverman-Herringshaw Cup: Eagles
MVP Saini Cup: Rahul Vashishta
Saini Cup: Avengers

A special award was made to Gurman Khurana, recognising his contribution this year in vastly improving Cricket NL’s pitch and field, and his chairing of the Eastern T20 tournament.