Following the revised constitution being approved at the Special General Meeting, the new board was elected at the AGM; 77% of registered members voted. Congratulations to the new board and many thanks to those who served in the previous board now standing down. Thanks also to all those who volunteered to help Cricket NL time by standing in the elections.

The new board is:-
President: Rubin Deol
Past-president: Rahul Vashishtha
Vice-president: Muhammad Belal Awan
Secretary: Gurman Khurana
Treasurer: Rakesh Negi
Director at large: Dave Liverman
Director at large: Nick Baxter
Director at large: Tendai Mudunge
Director at large: Osama Anwer