Congratulations to the new board elected at the Annual General Meeting. 40 members attended the meeting, and more than 120 voted in on-line balloting. The new board is:-

President: Rahul Vashishtha
Past-president: Dave Liverman
Vice-president: Hassan Ghafoor
Secretary: Gurman Khurana
Treasurer: Rakesh Negi
Director at large: Akashdeep Singh
Director at large: Jammu Mehtab
Director, Avengers: Maanik Arora
Director, NL Tigers: Fahad Hossain
Director, NSK: Raga Ganesan
Director, Eagles: Waqas Ali
Director, Royal Challengers: Amit Neghandi