The board of Cricket Newfoundland and Labrador is pleased to announce the selection committee for 2018. They are Saad Jahangir, Saravana Kumar, Amjad Siddiqui and Asad Ali Khan. As per the selection policy, they are joined by the Provincial coach, Dave Liverman, and the captain, once selected, will also be part of the committee. We thank them for their commitment to the provincial team programme.