The Summer League awards were presented on Saturday in a ceremony between the final Division 1 matches. Congratulations to all.

Senthil Selvamani Trophy (T20 league winners): Avengers

Division 2 trophy: Hurricanes

40 over league trophy: Avengers. 

20 overs league:
MVP: Rahul Vashishtha
Best bat: Ali Raza
Best bowler: Mukul Diwan
Best fielder: Aakash Singh

40 overs league:
MVP: Rahul Vashishtha
Best bat: Gurman Khurana/ Aryan Falke
Best bowler: Wahidur Rahman
Best fielder: Abid Hassan

Most Spirited player awards (1/club)
Avengers: Kathan Shah
Stars: Irtiza Dar
Hurricanes: Wahidur Rahman
Newfoundland Super Kings: Aditya Dave
Eagles: Samad Quddusi
Tigers: Mohammed Zilani
Royal Challengers: Aryan Falke

Thanks to Gurpreet for photos

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”122″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” override_thumbnail_settings=”0″ thumbnail_width=”100″ thumbnail_height=”75″ thumbnail_crop=”1″ images_per_page=”20″ number_of_columns=”4″ ajax_pagination=”0″ show_all_in_lightbox=”0″ use_imagebrowser_effect=”0″ show_slideshow_link=”1″ slideshow_link_text=”[Show as slideshow]” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]