We are all set for another indoor league, with eleven teams in contention. The groups are:-

Group A: Avengers, Royal Challengers, Eagles and Sharks

Group B: NSK, Avalon CC, NL Tigers Red and NL Tigers Yellow

Group C: PSA, NL Tigers Green and Lions. 

indoor rules winter 2019

The schedule follows:-

7:00 PM PSA Lions
8:00 PM NSK Avalon CC
9:00 PM Tigers Green Lions
10:00 PM Avengers Royal Challengers
March 2nd    
10 Tigers Green PSA
11 Royal Challengers Sharks
12 Avengers Eagles
1:00 PM Tigers Red Tigers Yellow
2 Tigers Green Lions
3 NSK Tigers Yellow
4 Eagles  Sharks
 Avalon CC   Tigers Red
2:00 PM Avengers Sharks
3 Royal Challengers Eagles
4 NSK Tigers Red
7pm Avalon CC Tigers Yellow
8:00 PM Tigers Green PSA
11am C match 1  
12:00 B semi 1  
13:00 B semi 2  
14:00 A semi 1  
15:00 A semi 2  
30-Mar Finals day!  
10 C match 2  
11 B bronze  
12 C match 3  
1 A bronze  
2 B champ  
3 A champ  
4 Presentations etc.