Cricket NL Annual General Meeting will be held online on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 1.30 p.m. The final date and time for sending nominations is Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 10 p.m. The nomination should be sent via email by a current member in good standing with Cricket NL to the nomination committee (Tendai Mudunge: and/or Raheel Zaman: Please do not send nominations to the Cricket NL email address as they will not be considered.
There are 6 positions available this year for volunteers.
1. President (1): 2 years term
2. Vice President (1): 1 year term
3. Secretary (1): 2 years term
4. Directors (2): 2 years term
5. Women’s Director (1): 1 year term
The voting will start on Saturday, October 22 at 12 pm and will end on Sunday, October 23 at 12 pm.
Please ensure everyone who played the Summer League or participated in Junior/ Women’s program completes the below form to be eligible for voting: